Arandi Health DuraBrain product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Arandi Health

DuraBrain

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Brainup-10Amount not disclosedDV not established
Vitamin B629 mg1706% DV
Folate680 mcg DFE170% DV
Vitamin B126 mcg250% DV
Proprietary Humic & Fulvic Acid Complex400 mgDV not established
Humic AcidNot listedDV not established
Fulvic AcidNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Maltodextrin; Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC); Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Suggested use: For adults; take two (2) capsules once a day; preferably early in the day.

Label warnings

Do not use if seal is broken or missing Consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product especially if you are pregnant nursing anticipate surgery take medications or are otherwise under medical supervision. Not intended to use if you are under the age of 15. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record335193
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00197644288120
Manufacturer / distributor on labelArandi Health
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335193Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula version69a720f8
Ingredients on label7
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Brainup-10Amount not disclosed
Vitamin B629 mg
Folate680 mcg DFE
Vitamin B126 mcg
Proprietary Humic & Fulvic Acid Complex400 mg
Humic AcidNot listed
Fulvic AcidNot listed

Label warning: Do not use if seal is broken or missing Consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product especially if you are pregnant nursing anticipate surgery take medications or are otherwise under medical supervision. Not intended to use if you are under the age of 15. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.