Approved Science Glucoprin +BioPerine product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Approved Science

Glucoprin +BioPerine

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Vitamin B12500 mcg20833% DV
Magnesium50 mg12% DV
Chromium Picolinate400 mcg1333% DV
BerineAbsorb Bioavailable Berberine ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Berberine Hydrochloride250 mgDV not established
BioPerine5 mgDV not established
Mulberry Leaf Extract250 mgDV not established
Alpha-Lipoic Acid50 mgDV not established
Cinnamon Extract; Aqueous50 mgDV not established
Gymnema Leaf Extract50 mgDV not established
Banaba leaf extract40 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Rice Flour

Label directions

Directions: As a dietary supplement; take two capsules daily; (one in the morning and one in the afternoon); before meals with an 8 oz. glass of water. If necessary; may increase to two servings a day.

Label warnings

Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Pregnant women or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult with a physician before taking this or any other dietary supplement. Pregnant women or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult with a physician before taking this or any other dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record339395
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelApproved Science
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 339395Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionc6dde19b
Ingredients on label11
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin B12500 mcg
Magnesium50 mg
Chromium Picolinate400 mcg
BerineAbsorb Bioavailable Berberine ComplexAmount not disclosed
Berberine Hydrochloride250 mg
BioPerine5 mg
Mulberry Leaf Extract250 mg
Alpha-Lipoic Acid50 mg
Cinnamon Extract; Aqueous50 mg
Gymnema Leaf Extract50 mg
Banaba leaf extract40 mg

Label warning: Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Pregnant women or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult with a physician before taking this or any other dietary supplement. Pregnant women or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult with a physician before taking this or any other dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Approved Science

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.