ALLMAX SPORT ALLMASS Vanilla product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

ALLMAX SPORT

ALLMASS Vanilla

Powder

Serving size95 Gram(s) [1 scoop 95 g - per 1/5 serving]; 475 Gram(s) [5 scoops 475 g - per 1 serving ]; 475 Gram(s) [5 scoops 475 g per 1 serving with 2 cups skim milk]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package5 Pound(s); 2.27 Kilogram(s); 80 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 95 Gram(s) [1 scoop 95 g - per 1/5 serving]; 475 Gram(s) [5 scoops 475 g - per 1 serving ]; 475 Gram(s) [5 scoops 475 g per 1 serving with 2 cups skim milk]

Calories360 Calorie(s)DV not established
Calories2000 Calorie(s)DV not established
Calories1820 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat3 g4% DV
Total Fat16 g21% DV
Total Fat16 g21% DV
Saturated Fat2 g10% DV
Saturated Fat10 g50% DV
Saturated Fat10 g50% DV
Cholesterol25 mg8% DV
Cholesterol145 mg48% DV
Cholesterol135 mg45% DV
Total Carbohydrates72 g26% DV
Total Carbohydrates385 g140% DV
Total Carbohydrates359 g131% DV
Dietary Fiber3 g11% DV
Dietary Fiber13 g46% DV
Dietary Fiber13 g46% DV
Total Sugars4 gDV not established
Total Sugars48 gDV not established
Total Sugars22 gDV not established
Added Sugars2 g4% DV
Added Sugars10 g20% DV
Added Sugars10 g20% DV
Protein12 gDV not established
Protein80 gDV not established
Protein62 gDV not established
Calcium83 mg6% DV
Calcium1197 mg92% DV
Calcium417 mg32% DV
Iron1 mg6% DV
Iron7 mg39% DV
Iron7 mg39% DV
Sodium45 mg2% DV
Sodium470 mg20% DV
Sodium220 mg10% DV
Potassium340 mg7% DV
Potassium1680 mg36% DV
Potassium1680 mg36% DV
Allcarbo ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Allcarbo ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Allcarbo ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Medium & Long Chain Maltodextrin ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Medium & Long Chain Maltodextrin ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Medium & Long Chain Maltodextrin ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Whole Oat FlourNot listedDV not established
Whole Oat FlourNot listedDV not established
Whole Oat FlourNot listedDV not established
Allpro BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Allpro BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Allpro BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Whey Protein ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein IsolateNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein IsolateNot listedDV not established
Whey Protein IsolateNot listedDV not established
Milk Protein ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Milk Protein ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Milk Protein ConcentrateNot listedDV not established
Milk Protein IsolateNot listedDV not established
Milk Protein IsolateNot listedDV not established
Milk Protein IsolateNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Coconut Oil; Corn Fiber; Soluble; Sodium Caseinate; Sunflower Lecithin; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Natural & Artificial Flavors; Sucralose; Soy Lecithin; Cocoa; Powder

Label directions

Suggested Use: Take ALLMAX ALLMASS immediately following your workout. On days that you do not workout; take upon waking. Directions: Blend; mix or shake 1 to 5 scoops with 1/2 to 2 cups (125-500 ml) with either water or skim milk depending on your preference. Take a few hours before or after taking other medications or supplements. # of scoops Rapid mass gain 5 scoops Water or skim milk 2 cups (500 ml)# of scoops Mass gain 1 scoop Water or skim milk 1/2 cup (125 ml)

Label warnings

Warnings: This product is to be used by adults only. Keep out of reach of children. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use: if you are pregnant or breastfeeding or if you have a kidney disorder. This product contains sodium. May result in weight gain. Discontinue use and contact your healthcare provider if you experience adverse reaction. Use only as directed. Do not use if the packaging has been tampered with. Not suitable for consumption by persons allergic to milk. California Warning: Lead is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. Consuming this product can expose you to more than 0.0000005 g of lead. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Prop 65 Allergen Warning: Contains ingredients from milk (whey) Coconut (oil) wheat and soy (lecithin). Produced in a facility that also handles egg peanut tree nuts sesame fish crustacean and shellfish products. Contains a bioengineered food ingredient Ensure to drink enough fluid before during and after exercise.

Identity and label version

NIH label record325775
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHBS International Corp
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 325775Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size95 Gram(s) [1 scoop 95 g - per 1/5 serving]; 475 Gram(s) [5 scoops 475 g - per 1 serving ]; 475 Gram(s) [5 scoops 475 g per 1 serving with 2 cups skim milk]
Formula version0decef91
Ingredients on label63
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories360 Calorie(s)
Calories2000 Calorie(s)
Calories1820 Calorie(s)
Total Fat3 g
Total Fat16 g
Total Fat16 g
Saturated Fat2 g
Saturated Fat10 g
Saturated Fat10 g
Cholesterol25 mg
Cholesterol145 mg
Cholesterol135 mg
Total Carbohydrates72 g
Total Carbohydrates385 g
Total Carbohydrates359 g
Dietary Fiber3 g
Dietary Fiber13 g
Dietary Fiber13 g
Total Sugars4 g
Total Sugars48 g
Total Sugars22 g
Added Sugars2 g
Added Sugars10 g
Added Sugars10 g
Protein12 g
Protein80 g
Protein62 g
Calcium83 mg
Calcium1197 mg
Calcium417 mg
Iron1 mg
Iron7 mg
Iron7 mg
Sodium45 mg
Sodium470 mg
Sodium220 mg
Potassium340 mg
Potassium1680 mg
Potassium1680 mg
Allcarbo ComplexAmount not disclosed
Allcarbo ComplexAmount not disclosed
Allcarbo ComplexAmount not disclosed
Medium & Long Chain Maltodextrin ComplexAmount not disclosed
Medium & Long Chain Maltodextrin ComplexAmount not disclosed
Medium & Long Chain Maltodextrin ComplexAmount not disclosed
Whole Oat FlourNot listed
Whole Oat FlourNot listed
Whole Oat FlourNot listed
Allpro BlendAmount not disclosed
Allpro BlendAmount not disclosed
Allpro BlendAmount not disclosed
Whey Protein ConcentrateNot listed
Whey Protein ConcentrateNot listed
Whey Protein ConcentrateNot listed
Whey Protein IsolateNot listed
Whey Protein IsolateNot listed
Whey Protein IsolateNot listed
Milk Protein ConcentrateNot listed
Milk Protein ConcentrateNot listed
Milk Protein ConcentrateNot listed
Milk Protein IsolateNot listed
Milk Protein IsolateNot listed
Milk Protein IsolateNot listed

Label warning: Warnings: This product is to be used by adults only. Keep out of reach of children. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use: if you are pregnant or breastfeeding or if you have a kidney disorder. This product contains sodium. May result in weight gain. Discontinue use and contact your healthcare provider if you experience adverse reaction. Use only as directed. Do not use if the packaging has been tampered with. Not suitable for consumption by persons allergic to milk. California Warning: Lead is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. Consuming this product can expose you to more than 0.0000005 g of lead. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Prop 65 Allergen Warning: Contains ingredients from milk (whey) Coconut (oil) wheat and soy (lecithin). Produced in a facility that also handles egg peanut tree nuts sesame fish crustacean and shellfish products. Contains a bioengineered food ingredient Ensure to drink enough fluid before during and after exercise.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.