ALLMAX Meal Prep Blueberry Cobbler product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

ALLMAX

Meal Prep Blueberry Cobbler

Powder

Serving size32 Gram(s) [4 Scoops (128g)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package5.6 Pound(s); 2.54 Kilogram(s); 90 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 32 Gram(s) [4 Scoops (128g)]

Calories125 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat2.3 g3% DV
Saturated Fat0.5 g3% DV
Trans FatNot listedDV not established
CholesterolNot listedDV not established
Sodium165 mg7% DV
Total Carbohydrates14 g5% DV
Dietary Fiber2 g7% DV
Total Sugars0.5 gDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
Protein13 gDV not established
Vitamin DNot listedDV not established
Calcium58 mg4% DV
Iron1 mg6% DV
Potassium110 mg2% DV
Protein BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Pea Protein IsolateNot listedDV not established
Beef ProteinNot listedDV not established
Chickpea ProteinNot listedDV not established
Chicken ProteinNot listedDV not established
Egg White AlbuminNot listedDV not established
Pumpkin Seed ProteinNot listedDV not established
Lentein Water Lentil ProteinNot listedDV not established
Salmon ProteinNot listedDV not established
Almond ProteinNot listedDV not established
Whole Grain FusionAmount not disclosedDV not established
Whole Oat; PowderNot listedDV not established
Walnut MealNot listedDV not established
Sweet Potato; PowderNot listedDV not established
Sesame Seed; PowderNot listedDV not established
Brown Rice FlourNot listedDV not established
Quinoa; PowderNot listedDV not established
Golden Flaxseed; PowderNot listedDV not established
Fruits & Vegetable MedleyAmount not disclosedDV not established
Kale; PowderNot listedDV not established
Spinach; PowderNot listedDV not established
Broccoli; PowderNot listedDV not established
Beet; PowderNot listedDV not established
Carrot; PowderNot listedDV not established
Blueberry; PowderNot listedDV not established
Cranberry; PowderNot listedDV not established
Cherry; PowderNot listedDV not established
Banana; PowderNot listedDV not established
Blood Orange; PowderNot listedDV not established
Apple; PowderNot listedDV not established
Pear; PowderNot listedDV not established
Grapefruit; PowderNot listedDV not established
Superfood MatrixAmount not disclosedDV not established
ReishiNot listedDV not established
Turmeric; PowderNot listedDV not established
Matcha Green Tea; PowderNot listedDV not established
Cinnamon; PowderNot listedDV not established
Garlic; PowderNot listedDV not established
Ginger Root ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Natural & Artificial Flavors; Cellulose Gum; Sodium Chloride (NaCl); Pink Himalayan Sea Salt; Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Citric Acid

Label directions

Directions: Blend; mix or shake 1 rounded scoop (32 g) with ~4-6 oz of cold water or low-fat milk; depending on desired taste and consistency; anytime you want an ultra-premium high-protein beverage. Shake product before use.

Label warnings

Warnings: Use only as directed. Do not use if inner seal is broken. For adult use only. Keep out of reach of children. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding; if you have liver or kidney disease or if you have been instructed to follow a low protein diet. California warning: Lead is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. Consuming this product can expose you to more than 0.0000005 g of lead. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov Allergen warning: Contains egg fish (salmon) tree nuts (almond walnut) wheat and sesame. Produced in a facility that also handles milk soy peanuts fish/crustaceans/shellfish oils products. Prop 65

Identity and label version

NIH label record329058
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00665553229003
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHBS International Corp
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329058Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size32 Gram(s) [4 Scoops (128g)]
Formula version686512c2
Ingredients on label54
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories125 Calorie(s)
Total Fat2.3 g
Saturated Fat0.5 g
Trans FatNot listed
CholesterolNot listed
Sodium165 mg
Total Carbohydrates14 g
Dietary Fiber2 g
Total Sugars0.5 g
Added SugarsNot listed
Protein13 g
Vitamin DNot listed
Calcium58 mg
Iron1 mg
Potassium110 mg
Protein BlendAmount not disclosed
Pea Protein IsolateNot listed
Beef ProteinNot listed
Chickpea ProteinNot listed
Chicken ProteinNot listed
Egg White AlbuminNot listed
Pumpkin Seed ProteinNot listed
Lentein Water Lentil ProteinNot listed
Salmon ProteinNot listed
Almond ProteinNot listed
Whole Grain FusionAmount not disclosed
Whole Oat; PowderNot listed
Walnut MealNot listed
Sweet Potato; PowderNot listed
Sesame Seed; PowderNot listed
Brown Rice FlourNot listed
Quinoa; PowderNot listed
Golden Flaxseed; PowderNot listed
Fruits & Vegetable MedleyAmount not disclosed
Kale; PowderNot listed
Spinach; PowderNot listed
Broccoli; PowderNot listed
Beet; PowderNot listed
Carrot; PowderNot listed
Blueberry; PowderNot listed
Cranberry; PowderNot listed
Cherry; PowderNot listed
Banana; PowderNot listed
Blood Orange; PowderNot listed
Apple; PowderNot listed
Pear; PowderNot listed
Grapefruit; PowderNot listed
Superfood MatrixAmount not disclosed
ReishiNot listed
Turmeric; PowderNot listed
Matcha Green Tea; PowderNot listed
Cinnamon; PowderNot listed
Garlic; PowderNot listed
Ginger Root ExtractNot listed

Label warning: Warnings: Use only as directed. Do not use if inner seal is broken. For adult use only. Keep out of reach of children. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding; if you have liver or kidney disease or if you have been instructed to follow a low protein diet. California warning: Lead is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. Consuming this product can expose you to more than 0.0000005 g of lead. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov Allergen warning: Contains egg fish (salmon) tree nuts (almond walnut) wheat and sesame. Produced in a facility that also handles milk soy peanuts fish/crustaceans/shellfish oils products. Prop 65

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from ALLMAX

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.