ALLMAX Liver DTOX product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

ALLMAX

Liver DTOX

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package42 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Liver D-Tox Power BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Vitamin C160 mg180% DV
Vitamin E40.2 mg AT270% DV
Selenium70 mcg130% DV
N-Acetyl Cysteine25 mgDV not established
Liver Defense Blend636 mgDV not established
Milk Thistle Seed Extract380 mgDV not established
Silymarin304 mgDV not established
Silybin114 mgDV not established
Turmeric Root Extract158 mgDV not established
Curcumin150 mgDV not established
Artichoke Leaf Extract54 mgDV not established
Cynarin2.7 mgDV not established
Kutki Root Extract44 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Gelatin; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silica

Label directions

AM PMRecommended use: Take 1 capsule 2 times daily with meals providing protein.Use for 3 weeks (21 days) to see beneficial effects.

Label warnings

Prop 65 Warnings: Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if: you are pregnant or breastfeeding; you are taking anti-platelet medication blood thinners nitro-glycerine or antibiotics; you have gallstones or bile duct obstruction stomach ulcers or excess stomach acid or cystinuria. Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist or worsen. Do not use if inner seal is broken. Do not use if you have an allergy to Asteraceae/Compositae/Daisy family. Hypersensitivity such as an allergy has been known to occur in which case discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. California Warning: Lead is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. Consuming this product can expose you to more than 0.0000005 g of lead. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Allergen warning: Produced in a facility that also handles milk soy wheat egg peanut tree nut fish crustacean and shellfish products.

Identity and label version

NIH label record325959
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00665553224466
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHBS INTERNATIONAL CORP.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 325959Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version5294011f
Ingredients on label14
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Liver D-Tox Power BlendAmount not disclosed
Vitamin C160 mg
Vitamin E40.2 mg AT
Selenium70 mcg
N-Acetyl Cysteine25 mg
Liver Defense Blend636 mg
Milk Thistle Seed Extract380 mg
Silymarin304 mg
Silybin114 mg
Turmeric Root Extract158 mg
Curcumin150 mg
Artichoke Leaf Extract54 mg
Cynarin2.7 mg
Kutki Root Extract44 mg

Label warning: Prop 65 Warnings: Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if: you are pregnant or breastfeeding; you are taking anti-platelet medication blood thinners nitro-glycerine or antibiotics; you have gallstones or bile duct obstruction stomach ulcers or excess stomach acid or cystinuria. Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist or worsen. Do not use if inner seal is broken. Do not use if you have an allergy to Asteraceae/Compositae/Daisy family. Hypersensitivity such as an allergy has been known to occur in which case discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. California Warning: Lead is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. Consuming this product can expose you to more than 0.0000005 g of lead. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Allergen warning: Produced in a facility that also handles milk soy wheat egg peanut tree nut fish crustacean and shellfish products.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from ALLMAX

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.