ALLMAX CARBION+ Pineapple Mango product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

ALLMAX

CARBION+ Pineapple Mango

Powder

Serving size29 Gram(s) [1/2 Scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package725 Gram(s); 25.6 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 29 Gram(s) [1/2 Scoop]

Calories100 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates25 g9% DV
SugarNot listedDV not established
Phased-Delivery Energy BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Cyclo-D12 gDV not established
Per4orm12 gDV not established
Awm23001000 mgDV not established
CocoH2400 mgDV not established
Absorption BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Prickly Pear Cactus Leaf Extract108 mgDV not established
Bitter Melon Fruit Extract56 mgDV not established
Cinnulin PF15 mgDV not established
Electrolyte Hydration BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Sodium190 mg8% DV
Potassium100 mg2% DV
Magnesium60 mg14% DV
Calcium30 mg2% DV

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Sucralose; FD&C Yellow #5

Label directions

DirectionsMix 1/2 scoop with 12 oz of cold water and you're ready to go.Additional water can be added if desired.ServingsFull 2 = 58 gHalf 1 = 29 gCold water24 oz (3 cups; 710 ml)12 oz (1 1/2 cups; 355 ml)

Label warnings

Warnings: Do not use if you have any pre-existing medical conditions. Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. Not recommended for persons under 18 years of age. Keep out of reach of children. Discontinue use if you experience any adverse reactions. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have diabetes or impaired glucose tolerance. California warning: Lead is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. Consuming this product can expose you to more than 0.0000005 g of lead. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Allergen Warning: Produced in a facility that also handles milk soy egg tree nut peanuts fish & shellfish products. Prop 65

Identity and label version

NIH label record325785
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00665553228440
Manufacturer / distributor on labelHBS International Corp
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 325785Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size29 Gram(s) [1/2 Scoop]
Formula version541d9b26
Ingredients on label17
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories100 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates25 g
SugarNot listed
Phased-Delivery Energy BlendAmount not disclosed
Cyclo-D12 g
Per4orm12 g
Awm23001000 mg
CocoH2400 mg
Absorption BlendAmount not disclosed
Prickly Pear Cactus Leaf Extract108 mg
Bitter Melon Fruit Extract56 mg
Cinnulin PF15 mg
Electrolyte Hydration BlendAmount not disclosed
Sodium190 mg
Potassium100 mg
Magnesium60 mg
Calcium30 mg

Label warning: Warnings: Do not use if you have any pre-existing medical conditions. Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. Not recommended for persons under 18 years of age. Keep out of reach of children. Discontinue use if you experience any adverse reactions. Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you have diabetes or impaired glucose tolerance. California warning: Lead is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. Consuming this product can expose you to more than 0.0000005 g of lead. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. Allergen Warning: Produced in a facility that also handles milk soy egg tree nut peanuts fish & shellfish products. Prop 65

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from ALLMAX

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.