AJS Nutrition AJS Brain Pro 20 product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

AJS Nutrition

AJS Brain Pro 20

Capsule

Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 Capsule(s)

AJS BrainFocus GPC Elite ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Huperzine A400 mcgDV not established
Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine300 mgDV not established
Ginkgo biloba Leaf Extract100 mgDV not established
Bacopa monnieri Whole Plant Extract100 mgDV not established
Phosphatidylserine100 mgDV not established
Ashwagandha Root Extract100 mgDV not established
St. John's Wort flower extract100 mgDV not established
L-Theanine50 mgDV not established
Rhodiola rosea Root Extract40 mgDV not established
Dimethylaminoethanol10 mgDV not established
AJS BrainEnergy Optimizer ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Folate400 mcg100% DV
Vitamin D5000 IU625% DV
L-Leucine50 mgDV not established
L-Tyrosine50 mgDV not established
L-Glutamine30 mgDV not established
Vitamin B620 mg1% DV
Vitamin B121000 mcg16670% DV
AJS NeuroOxide ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Magnesium Citrate100 mg25% DV
Pterostilbene30 mgDV not established
Fish Oil5 mgDV not established
Docosahexaenoic AcidNot listedDV not established
Eicosapentaenoic AcidNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Gelatin; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Suggested use: 3 capsules taken 1 time daily preferably with meals or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Label warnings

Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Pregnant or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Pregnant or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Keep out of the reach of children. This product is manufactured and packaged in a facility which may also process milk soy wheat egg peanuts tree nuts fish and crustacean shellfish.

Identity and label version

NIH label record329285
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00810121690710
Manufacturer / distributor on labelUniversal Nutrition Inc
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329285Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Formula versiondbb5b0c3
Ingredients on label25
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
AJS BrainFocus GPC Elite ComplexAmount not disclosed
Huperzine A400 mcg
Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine300 mg
Ginkgo biloba Leaf Extract100 mg
Bacopa monnieri Whole Plant Extract100 mg
Phosphatidylserine100 mg
Ashwagandha Root Extract100 mg
St. John's Wort flower extract100 mg
L-Theanine50 mg
Rhodiola rosea Root Extract40 mg
Dimethylaminoethanol10 mg
AJS BrainEnergy Optimizer ComplexAmount not disclosed
Folate400 mcg
Vitamin D5000 IU
L-Leucine50 mg
L-Tyrosine50 mg
L-Glutamine30 mg
Vitamin B620 mg
Vitamin B121000 mcg
AJS NeuroOxide ComplexAmount not disclosed
Magnesium Citrate100 mg
Pterostilbene30 mg
Fish Oil5 mg
Docosahexaenoic AcidNot listed
Eicosapentaenoic AcidNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Pregnant or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Pregnant or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Keep out of the reach of children. This product is manufactured and packaged in a facility which may also process milk soy wheat egg peanuts tree nuts fish and crustacean shellfish.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from AJS Nutrition

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.